Below are the two Warringah Under 10 development squads selected for the upcoming NSWJRU U10 Gala Day. The Under 10 Gala Day will be held at North Narrabeen Reserve on 3rd July 2016.

U10 White

  • Jacob Harder (Newport)
  • Riley Osborn (Newport)
  • Jacob Quarrie (Collaroy)
  • Luke Duffell (Collaroy)
  • Jack Fraser (Dee Why)
  • Eddie Croxford (Newport)
  • Austin Hulley (Newport)
  • Tye Jecks (Newport)
  • Josh de Beer (Collaroy)
  • Charlie Boyle (Collaroy)
  • Zane Monahan (Collaroy)
  • Jasper Langley (Collaroy)
  • Joey Moy (Newport)
  • Hunter Owens (Collaroy)
  • Lorenzo Ainuu(Dee Why)
  • Romy Cormack (Newport)
  • Emmett Price (Newport)
  • Liam Wedd (Narrabeen)

U10 Green

  • Jake Robinson (Collaroy)
  • Isaac Edwards (Collaroy)
  • Will Archer (Newport)
  • Jacob Dinter (Newport)
  • Nicholas Hope (Newport)
  • Lachlan King (Wakehurst)
  • Josh Gow (Narrabeen)
  • Walt Earland (Narrabeen)
  • Brodie Hitchman (Newport)
  • Charlie Cranch (Collaroy)
  • Hunter Meredith (Newport)
  • Alex Howard (Collaroy)
  • Covey Brown (Newport)
  • Jean-Louis Boas (Narrabeen)
  • Harvee Miller (Collaroy)
  • Baxter Hurt (Collaroy)
  • Kai Lambly (Collaroy)
  • Riley Bradshaw (Narrabeen)

Coach: Mick Barry
Assistant Coaches: John Robati, Johnny Lambert, Peter Gow
Manager: Chanel Boyle


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Warringah Junior Rugby Union

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?