Below are the two Warringah Under 11 representative squads selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 11 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Koola Park, East Lindfield.

U11 White

  • Isaac Edwards (Collaroy)
  • Jacob Quarrie (Collaroy)
  • Riley Osborn (Newport)
  • Luke Duffell (Collaroy)
  • Jacob Harder (Newport)
  • Hunter Owens (Collaroy)
  • Joey Moy (Newport)
  • Austin Hulley (Newport)
  • Evan Flynn (Newport)
  • Charlie Boyle (Collaroy)
  • Charlie Cranch (Collaroy)
  • Mitch Stewart (Newport)
  • Jasper Langley (Collaroy)
  • Josh de Beer (Collaroy)
  • Zane Monahan (Collaroy)
  • Eddie Croxford (Newport)
  • Jack Fraser (Dee Why)
  • Jake Robinson (Collaroy)

U11 Green

  • Riley Bradshaw (Narrabeen)
  • Kai Lambly (Collaroy)
  • Lorenzo Ainuu (Dee Why)
  • Lachlan King (Wakehurst)
  • Jacob Dinter (Newport)
  • Will Archer (Newport)
  • Romy Cormack (Newport)
  • Lachlan Kinstler-Smith (Collaroy)
  • Josh Gow (Narrabeen)
  • Tye Jecks (Newport)
  • Emmett Price (Newport)
  • Hunter Meredith (Newport)
  • Jean-Louis Boas (Narrabeen)
    Billy Haoui (Newport)
  • Nicholas Hope (Newport)
  • Brodie Hitchman (Newport)
  • Harvee Miller (Collaroy)
  • Cameron Chapman (Narrabeen)
  • Anthony Dean (Dee Why)

Coach: John Robati, Peter Gow, Mick Barry
Manager: Chanel Boyle


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2020 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?