Below is the Warringah Under 14 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 14 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Orange.

U14 Warringah Rats

  • Byron Grant (Narrabeen)
  • James (BJ) Reisp (Newport)
  • Andrew Hintze (Newport)
  • Finley Hurd (Narrabeen)
  • Tom Crowther
  • Wil Kelly (Collaroy)
  • Jake Sharples
  • Ned Slack-Smith (Newport)
  • Lachlan Cruickshank (Newport)
  • Luke Woolford
  • Angus Beaumont
  • Hudson Hurt (Collaroy)
  • Sam Jones (Narrabeen)
  • Darcy Benefield (Narrabeen)
  • Thomas Bensley
  • Isaac Clarke
  • Austin Cleary
  • Jamie Tam O’Connor
  • Bailey Miller
  • Zac Couper (Narrabeen)
  • Jake Roberts
  • Levi Te Ao (Narrabeen)
  • Liam Delaney (Collaroy)

Manager: Debbie Benefield


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2019 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?