Below is the Warringah Under 10 Development squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 10 State Championships will be held at North Narrabeen Reserve.

U10 Warringah Rats

  • Aiden Cameron (Collaroy)
  • Aston McCauley (Newport)
  • Bailey Batchelor (Newport)
  • Becket Le Clerc (Newport)
  • Charlie Ings (Narrabeen)
  • Cruz Death (Narrabeen)
  • Daniel Trundle (Collaroy)
  • Darcy Kirkland (Newport)
  • Eddie Bryant (Newport)
  • Finlay Benbow (Dee Why)
  • Harrison Bowker (Collaroy)
  • Harrison Woods (Wakehurst)
  • Jack Drake (Narrabeen)
  • Jack Kalms (Collaroy)
  • Jaiden Makoni (Dee Why)
  • James Collingridge (Newport)
  • Jasper Cronin (Collaroy)
  • Javi Vander Straaten (Narrabeen)
  • Josh Arundel (Narrabeen)
  • Kane Grant (Collaroy)
  • Lachlan Coy (Collaroy)
  • Leo Hill (Collaroy)
  • Liam Keep (Collaroy)
  • Lucas Dent (Collaroy)
  • Mackie Wilcox (Newport)
  • Mathijs Diaz (Newport)
  • Max Baker (Newport)
  • Oliver Mair (Wakehurst)
  • Oscar Andrews (Narrabeen)
  • Oscar Ryan (Newport)
  • Saxon Gaw (Collaroy)
  • Tom Aalders (Newport)
  • Will Seve (Collaroy)
  • Xavier Waugh (Narrabeen)
  • Zane Langton (Newport)

Coaches: Alistair Keep, Dale Mccauley, John Andrews


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Warringah Junior Rugby Union

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?