Congratulations to the following players selected to represent Warringah at the 2019 U16 State Championships. The State Championships will be held at Rat Park over the June long weekend.

Kai Atkinson (Newport)
Jake Barnabas (Newport)
Darcy Benefield (Newport)
Thomas Bensley (Newport)
Isaac Clark (Narrabeen)
Austin Cleary (Wakehurst)
Zach Couper (Narrabeen)
Ryan Crane (Collaroy)
Lachlan Cruickshank (Newport)
Byron Grant (Narrabeen)
Andrew Hintze (Newport)
Finley Hurd (Narrabeen)
Hudson Hurt (Narrabeen)
Sam Jones (Narrabeen)
Levi Kamoe (Narrabeen)
Angus Mawson (Newport)
Luke McCready (Narrabeen)
Charlie Miles (Newport)
Tom Morrison (Narrabeen)
James Reisp (Newport)
Ned Slack-Smith (Newport)
Noah Smith (Newport)
Levi Te Ao (Narrabeen)
Jake Vernon (Collaroy)
Tom Wheen (Narrabeen)

©2020 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?