Below is the Warringah Under 13 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 13 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Port Stephens.

U13 Warringah Rats

  • Ollie Barrett (Narrabeen)
  • Will Bensley (Newport)
  • Taj Cauvin (Narrabeen)
  • Tom Collingridge (Newport)
  • Ben Couper (Narrabeen)
  • Blaise Fox (Newport)
  • Harry Gordon (Narrabeen)
  • Ezekiel Guttenbiel (Narrabeen)
  • Matt Hanley (Newport)
  • Kieran Holland (Collaroy)
  • Austin Lynch (Wakehurst)
  • Adrian Maruca (Newport)
  • Beau Morrison (Narrabeen)
  • Owen Hazell (Narrabeen)
  • Noah Orman (Newport)
  • Tom Paterson (Collaroy)
  • Ajay Puafisi (Collaroy)
  • Sean Ryce (Narrabeen)
  • Harvey Shuttleworth (Narrabeen)
  • Luke Stidwell (Newport)
  • Lachlan Taylor (Newport)
  • Fehoko Tamale (Narrabeen)

Development Players

  • Joey Lynch (Narrabeen)
  • Joey Telfer (Newport)
  • Max Telfer (Newport)

Coach: James Morrison

©2020 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?