Below is the Warringah Under 14 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 14 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Orange.

U14 Warringah Rats

  • Ziggy Barry (Collaroy)
  • Noah Edwards (Narrabeen)
  • Mitchell Ell (Narrabeen)
  • George Evans (Narrabeen)
  • Lachlan Faulkner (Narrabeen)
  • Jett Fender (Narrabeen)
  • Aiden Flynn (Newport)
  • Taylor Frowde (Narrabeen)
  • Markus Gerrard (Narrabeen)
  • Seven Hazar (Newport)
  • Jackson Lill (Narrabeen)
  • Aaron Maher (Newport)
  • Henry Mann (Newport)
  • Finlay Marks (Narrabeen)
  • Rio Porter-Sheen (Newport)
  • Archie Saunders (Narrabeen)
  • Will Sefo Vehikite (Narrabeen)
  • Tom Sheehan (Newport)
  • Liam Taggart (Narrabeen)
  • Savelio Tamale (Narrabeen)
  • Nathaniel Ward (Wakehurst)
  • Ted Whelan (Narrabeen)

Coach: Todd Marks
Manager: Tracy Faulkner

©2020 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?