Below is the Warringah Under 15 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 15 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Concord.

U15 Warringah Rats

  • Darcy Benefield (Newport)
  • Thomas Bensley (Newport)
  • Isaac Clark (Narrabeen)
  • Austin Cleary (Wakehurst)
  • Zac Couper (Narrabeen)
  • Ryan Crane (Collaroy)
  • Lachlan Cruickshank (Newport)
  • Byron Grant (Narrabeen)
  • Andrew Hintze (Newport)
  • Finley Hurd (Narrabeen)
  • Hudson Hurt (Collaroy)
  • Sam Jones (Narrabeen)
  • Levi Kamoe (Dee Why)
  • Wil Kelly (Collaroy)
  • Angus Mawson (Newport)
  • Luke McCready (Narrabeen)
  • Bailey Miller (Dee Why)
  • Tom Morrison (Narrabeen)
  • James (BJ) Reisp (Newport)
  • Ned Slack-Smith (Newport)
  • Noah Smith (Newport)
  • Jamie Tam-O’Connor (Wakehurst)
  • Jake Vernon (Collaroy)
  • Jonah Watkin (Newport)
  • Luke Woolford (Forest)

Development Players

  • Ben Berry (Wakehurst)
  • Patrick Ell (Dee Why)
  • Jake Roberts (Newport)
  • Jack Sharples (Dee Why)
  • Paea Sime (Collaroy)

Coach: Preston Cruickshank

©2020 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?