Huge Congratulations to the following 21 Warringah players selected in the Sydney representative squads

– Sydney U14 Extended Squad

Ezekiel Guttenbiel

– Sydney U15 Girls

Mia Allanson

– Sydney U15 Northern Zone

Archie Saunders

– Sydney U15 Barbarians

Aiden Smith
Aiden Flynn
Liam Taggart

– Sydney U16 Blue

Sam Jones
James Reisp
Hudson Hurt

– Sydney U16 Red

Noah Smith
Byron Grant
Darcy Benefield
Ned Slack-Smith
Tom Morrison
Ryan Crane
Thomas Bensley

– NSWJRU U16 Presidents XV

Tom Wheen
Zach Cooper

– Sydney Opens

Cory Hooper
Cameron Kruger
Toby Tyson

©2019 Warringah Junior Rugby Union


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?