The WJRU AGM was held last night and the 2019 committee was elected. After 3 years in the job Sue Barry-Cotter stood down as President and Alistair Keep was voted in as the new president.

President: Alistair Keep (Collaroy)
VP Reps: Mick Barry (Collaroy)
VP Minis: TBA
Secretary: Tracy Faulkner (Narrabeen)
Treasurer: Simone Edmonds (Narrabeen)

Collaroy Rugby Club Wakehurst Rugby Club (Official) Narrabeen Tigers Junior Rugby Club