Below is the Warringah Under 14 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 14 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Orange.

Byron Grant (Narrabeen)
James (BJ) Reisp (Newport)
Andrew Hintze (Newport)
Finley Hurd (Narrabeen)
Tom Crowther
Wil Kelly (Collaroy)
Jake Sharples
Ned Slack-Smith (Newport)
Lachlan Cruickshank (Newport)
Luke Woolford
Angus Beaumont
Hudson Hurt (Collaroy)
Sam Jones (Narrabeen)
Darcy Benefield (Narrabeen)
Thomas Bensley
Isaac Clarke
Austin Cleary
Jamie Tam O’Connor
Bailey Miller
Zac Couper (Narrabeen)
Jake Roberts
Levi Te Ao (Narrabeen)
Liam Delaney (Collaroy)