Below is the Warringah Under 12 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 12 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Camden.

Austin Hulley (Newport)
Charlie Boyle (Collaroy)
Charlie Mann (Newport)
Eddie Croxford (Newport)
Evan Flynn (Newport)
Henry Bloore (Newport)
Hunter Owens (Collaroy)
Jack Fraser (Dee Why)
Jacob Harder (Newport)
Jacob Quarrie (Collaroy)
Jake Robinson (Collaroy)
Jasper Langley (Collaroy)
Jiya Vander Straaten (Newport)
Joel Couper (Collaroy)
Joey Moy (Newport)
Lachlan King (Wakehurst)
Lochie Kinstler-Smith (Collaroy)
Lorenzo Ainuu (Dee Why)
Luke Duffell (Collaroy)
Oli Baum (Newport)
Riley Osborn (Newport)
Tye Jecks (Newport)
Zane Monahan (Collaroy)

Coach: Mick Barry, John Robati, Peter Gow
Manager: Chanel Boyle