Below is the Warringah Under 12 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 12 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Camden.

Mitchell Ell (Narrabeen)
Taylor Frowde (Narrabeen)
Will Sefo Vehikite (Narrabeen)
William Staber (Collaroy)
Henry Mann (Newport)
Jett Fender (Narrabeen)
Ted Whelan (Narrabeen)
Liam Targett (Narrabeen)
Jett Kelleher (Narrabeen)
Finlay Marks (Narrabeen)
Leo Gottardi (Newport)
Aiden Flynn (Newport)
Saveloy Tamale (Narrabeen)
Markus Gerrard (Narrabeen)
Kuhn Brown (Newport)
Lachlan Hanks (Newport)
Kai Mitchell (Newport)
Will Barry (Narrabeen)
Aaron Maher (Newport)
Aidan Smith (Narrabeen)
Lachlan Faulkner (Wakehurst)
Riley Wilson (Newport)
Nathaniel Ward (Wakehurst)

Coach: Todd Marks
Assistant Coach: Adam Hanks
Manager: Tracy Faulkner
Trainer: Greg Highfield