Below is the Warringah Under 13 Representative squad selected for the upcoming NSWJRU State Championships. The Under 13 State Championships will be held over the June long weekend and this year are being hosted at Drummoyne.

Henry Thomas (Newport)
James (BJ) Reisp (Newport)
Andrew Hintze (Newport)
Wil Kelly (Collaroy)
Finley Hurd (Narrabeen)
Sam Watt (Narrabeen)
Jake Barnabas (Newport)
Ned Slack-Smith (Newport)
Lachlan Cruickshank (Newport)
Tom Morrison (Narrabeen)
Brody Hoy (Narrabeen)
Hudson Hurt (Collaroy)
Sam Jones (Narrabeen)
Levi Death (Narrabeen)
Sam Barnett (Collaroy)
Jed Hugill (Narrabeen)
Saxon Reber (Collaroy)
Ryan Crane (Collaroy)
Jett McCarthy (Narrabeen)
Levi Te Ao (Narrabeen)
Byron Grant (Narrabeen)
Darcy Benefield (Narrabeen)
Zach Couper (Narrabeen)

Coach: James Morrison
Assistant Coach: Adam Johnson
Manager: Debbie Benefield
Trainer: Preston Cruickshank